Samantha Harvey

Samantha Harvey

Samantha Harvey is the author of three novels; Dear Thief, All Is Song and The Wilderness, which won the Betty Trask Prize. Her books have been shortlisted for the Orange Prize for Fiction, the Guardian First Book Award, and the James Tait Black Prize, as well as longlisted for the Man Booker Prize and the Baileys Women’s Prize. She lives in Bath, UK, and teaches creative writing at Bath Spa University.

Samantha Harvey is published by Grove/Atlantic

What to read

The Shapeless Unease: A Year of Not Sleeping by Samantha Harvey, 2020

Upcoming Events

To top