TIFA colour divider
Peter Robinson's headshot

Peter Robinson

Publisher: McClelland & Stewart

Peter Robinson grew up in the United Kingdom, and now divides his time between Toronto, Ontario, and Richmond, Yorkshire. Robinson’s forthcoming novel, Not Dark Yet, is the 27th book in the Inspector Banks series. He has also written two collections of short stories, and three stand-alone novels, including the #1 bestseller Before the Poison. In 2020, Robinson was presented with the Grand Master Award by the Crime Writers of Canada. His critically acclaimed books have won numerous other awards in Britain, the United States and Europe, and are published in translation all over the world. Several Inspector Banks novels have been adapted for television by ITV and have appeared on PBS. Visit www.inspectorbanks.com.

Past Events

Peter Robinson's Not Dark Yet book cover
Not Dark Yet


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap