TIFA colour divider
Margaret Atwood by Luis Mora

Photo credit: Luis Mora

Margaret Atwood

Publisher: Penguin Random House Canada

Margaret Atwood, whose work has been published in thirty-five countries, is the author of more than forty books of fiction, poetry, and critical essays. In addition to The Handmaid’s Tale, her novels include Cat’s Eye, short-listed for the 1989 Booker Prize; Alias Grace, which won the Giller Prize in Canada and the Premio Mondello in Italy; The Blind Assassin, winner of the 2000 Booker Prize, and Oryx and Crake, short-listed for the 2003 Man Booker Prize. She is the recipient of the Los Angeles Times Innovator’s Award, and lives in Toronto.

Margaret Atwood by Luis Mora
Atwood, Margaret - The Testaments
The Testaments


Dearly by Margaret Atwood


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap