Lorna Crozier

Lorna Crozier

Lorna Crozier has received numerous awards, including the Governor General’s Award, for her fifteen books of poetry, which include The Blue Hour of the Day, What the Living Won’t Let Go, Everything Arrives at the Light, and Inventing the Hawk. She is also the author of the memoir Small Beneath the Sky and the editor of several anthologies. She lives in Saanich, British Columbia.

Lorna Crozier is published by Penguin Random House Canada

What to read

Through the Garden: A Love Story (with Cats) by Lorna Crozier, 2020
The Quiet in Me by Lorna Crozier, 2022
Through the Garden by Lorna Crozier, 2022

Upcoming Events

Lorna Crozier has no upcoming events.

To top