TIFA colour divider
Ian Hamilton headshot

Photo credit: Iden Ford.

Ian Hamilton

Publisher: House of Anansi Press

Ian Hamilton is the acclaimed author of 14 novels in the Ava Lee series and three in the Lost Decades of Uncle Chow Tung series. His books have been shortlisted for numerous prizes, including the Arthur Ellis Award, the Barry Award and the Lambda Literary Prize, and are national bestsellers. BBC Culture named Hamilton one of the ten mystery/crime writers from the last thirty years who should be on your bookshelf. Bonnie Jack is his first stand-alone novel.

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Ian Hamilton's Sultan book cover
The Sultan of Sarawak


Bonnie Jack book cover
Bonnie Jack


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap