TIFA colour divider
Fuminori Nakamura's headshot

Fuminori Nakamura

Publisher: Soho Crime

Fuminori Nakamura was born in 1977 and graduated from Fukushima University in 2000. He has won numerous prizes for his writing, including Japan’s prestigious Ōe Prize; the David L. Goodis Award for Noir Fiction; and the Akutagawa Prize. The Thief, his first novel to be translated into English, was a finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize. His other novels include Cult X, The Gun, The Kingdom, Evil and the Mask, The Boy in the Earth and Last Winter, We Parted.

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Fuminori Nakamura's My Annihilation book cover
My Annihilation


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap