Denise Mina

Denise Mina

Denise Mina is the author of fifteen novels, including the Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club pick Conviction and The Long Drop, winner of the 2017 McIlvanney Prize for Scottish crime book of the year, as well as the Garnethill trilogy, the first installment of which won the John Creasey Memorial Award for best first crime novel. Mina has twice received the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award. She lives in Glasgow.

Denise Mina is published by Mulholland Books

What to read

Confidence by Denise Mina, 2022

Upcoming Events

To top