The Handyman Method: A Story of Terror

Andrew F. Sullivan and Nick Cutter

Gallery / Saga Press

The Handyman Method: A Story of Terror

Andrew F. Sullivan and Nick Cutter

Gallery / Saga Press

A chilling domestic story of terror for fans of Black Mirror and The Amityville Horror.

When a young family moves into an unfinished development community, cracks begin to emerge in both their new residence and their lives, as a mysterious online DIY instructor delivers dark subliminal suggestions about how to handle any problem around the house. The trials of home improvement, destructive insecurities, and haunted house horror all collide in this thrilling story perfect for fans of Nick Cutter’s bestsellers The Troop and The Deep.

photo of Andrew F. Sullivan
Andrew F. Sullivan is the author of the novel The Marigold.

Read more about Andrew F. Sullivan

photo of Nick Cutter
Nick Cutter is the author of the critically acclaimed national bestseller The Troop (which is currently being developed for film with producer James Wan), as well as The Deep and Little Heaven. Nick Cutter is the pseudonym for Craig Davidson, whose much-lauded literary fiction includes Rust and Bone, The Saturday Night Ghost Club, and, most recently, the short story collection Cascade.

Read more about Nick Cutter

To top