TIFA colour divider

Thyuntamable1 (KP Parker)


Thyuntamable1 is a personal development leader, self-published author, and poet. Born on November 11, 1992, the author, better known as KP Parker, began writing poetry in 2007. In 2010, Thyuntamable1 turned the craft of writing into a career, developing their style and brand name. In 2015, the author debuted with a poetry book, NAKEDINTHEDARK: Trilogy Book I. Since then, Thyuntamable1 has self-published two other books; Leaves Fall In May: Trilogy Book II (2019) and their very first literary fiction novel And So It Begins. One Four Three. (2021).

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap