TIFA colour divider
Richard Russo headshot

Photo credit: Elena Seibert

Richard Russo

Publisher: Penguin Random House Canada

Richard Russo is the author of eight novels, most recently Everybody’s Fool and That Old Cape Magic; two collections of stories; and the memoir Elsewhere. In 2002 he received the Pulitzer Prize for Empire Falls, which like Nobody’s Fool was adapted to film, in a multiple-award-winning HBO miniseries; in 2016 he was given the Indie Champion Award by the American Booksellers Association; and in 2017 he received France’s Grand Prix de Littérature Américaine. He lives in Port­land, Maine.

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Russo, Richard - Chances are - book cover
Chances Are...


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap