TIFA colour divider
Rabih Alameddine headshot

Rabih Alameddine

Publisher: Grove/Atlantic

Rabih Alameddine is the author of the novels  The Angel of History, An Unnecessary Woman, The Hakawati, Koolaids and I, the Divine, as well as the story collection, The Perv. In 2019, he won the Dos Passos Prize.  An Unnecessary Woman was a National Book Award and National Book Critics’ Circle Award finalist. He divides his time between San Francisco and Beirut.

Past Events

The Wrong End of the Telescope book cover
The Wrong End of the Telescope


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap