TIFA colour divider
Melanie Watt headshot

Mélanie Watt

Publisher: Penguin Random House

Author and illustrator Mélanie Watt is the bestselling creator of beloved picture books for children, including the Scaredy Squirrel series, the Chester series, Bug in a Vacuum, You’re Finally Here!, Have I Got a Book for You! and Augustine. She is a multiple winner of the Ontario Library Association’s Blue Spruce Award and the Ruth & Sylvia Schwartz Children’s Book Award. She has just published her first Scaredy Squirrel book in years, Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell.

Past Events

Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell book cover
Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap