Karl Ove Knausgaard

Karl Ove Knausgaard

Karl Ove Knausgaard‘s first novel, Out of the World, was the first ever debut novel to win The Norwegian Critics’ Prize and his second, A Time to Every Purpose Under Heaven, was widely acclaimed. A Death in the Family, the first of the My Struggle cycle of novels, was awarded the prestigious Brage Award. The My Struggle cycle has been heralded as a masterpiece wherever it appears.

Karl Ove Knausgaard is published by Penguin Random House Canada

What to read

The Morning Star by Karl Ove Knausgaard, 2021

Upcoming Events

Karl Ove Knausgaard has no upcoming events.

To top