Linwood Barclay

Linwood Barclay

Linwood Barclay is the New York Times bestselling author of over 20 novels, and two thrillers for children. His books have been translated into more than two dozen languages. He wrote the screenplay adaptation for his novel Never Saw It Coming and his book The Accident has been made into a TV series in France. His novel No Time for Goodbye was a global bestseller. A native of Connecticut, he now lives in Toronto with his wife, Neetha.

Linwood Barclay is published by HarperCollins Canada.

Photo credit: Ellis Parrinder.

What to read

I Will Ruin You by Linwood Barclay, 2024
The Lie Maker by Linwood Barclay, 2023
Take Your Breath Away by Linwood Barclay, 2022
Find You First by Linwood Barclay, 2021
To top