Hannah Mary McKinnon

Hannah Mary McKinnon

Internationally bestselling author Hannah Mary McKinnon was born in the UK, grew up in Switzerland and moved to Canada in 2010. Her seven suspense novels include Never Coming Home, The Revenge List and Only One Survives, and her work has been optioned for the screen. She also writes holiday romantic comedies as Holly Cassidy. Hannah Mary lives in Oakville, Ontario, Canada with her husband and three sons. You’ll find her on Facebook, Instagram, TikTok and Threads as @hannahmarymckinnon, and please visit www.hannahmarymckinnon.com for more.

Hannah Mary McKinnon is published by HarperCollins Canada and Mira Books.

Photo credit: Robert McKinnon.

What to read

Only One Survives by Hannah Mary McKinnon, 2024
The Revenge List by Hannah Mary McKinnon, 2023
Never Coming Home by Hannah Mary McKinnon, 2022
To top