CANCELLED – Open-air Reading: Amy Stuart

Amy Stuart

CANCELLED – Open-air Reading: Amy Stuart

Amy Stuart

5:15pm

Sunday, June 4, 2023

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED: We regret to inform you that this event has been cancelled due to circumstances beyond our control. We apologize for any disappointment and inconvenience caused by this cancellation.

Join us by the water to listen to live readings from some of MOTIVE’s featured authors! On Harbourfront’s Stage in the Park, bestselling Canadian author Amy Stuart will read from her newest novel, A Death At The Party. In this tense, spellbinding thriller set over the course of a single day, a woman prepares for a party that goes dreadfully wrong – Fans of Ashley Audrain and Lisa Jewell especially won’t want to miss this!

 

Reading

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED: We regret to inform you that this event has been cancelled due to circumstances beyond our control. We apologize for any disappointment and inconvenience caused by this cancellation.

Join us by the water to listen to live readings from some of MOTIVE’s featured authors! On Harbourfront’s Stage in the Park, bestselling Canadian author Amy Stuart will read from her newest novel, A Death At The Party. In this tense, spellbinding thriller set over the course of a single day, a woman prepares for a party that goes dreadfully wrong – Fans of Ashley Audrain and Lisa Jewell especially won’t want to miss this!

 

Reading

Featured Authors

Amy Stuart is the #1 bestselling author of three novels, Still Mine, Still Water and Still Here. Shortlisted for the Arthur Ellis Best First Novel Award and winner of the 2011 Writers’ Union of Canada Short Fiction Competition, Amy is the founder of Writerscape, an online community for hopeful and emerging writers. Amy lives in Toronto with her husband and their three sons. Connect with her on her website AmyStuart.ca and on Twitter @AmyFStuart.

Read more about Amy Stuart

5:15pm

Sunday, June 4, 2023

What to read

A Death at the Party by ,
To top